Nick Nack Paddy Wack Photos

I have been meaning to post these.  I collect wierd stuff, but I like it.

Cool Dog ceramic

This is one COOL dog

Christmas light

My night light

Camel figurine

This Camel that looks at me all the time

Figurines and Nick Nacks

Real Nick Nacks

Santa figurine

I painted this one

Figurines and Nick Nacks

Real Nick Nacks 2

antique Cat pepper shaker

I am PEP. And I need hugs.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jewelant.wordpress.com/2014/04/28/nick-nack-paddy-wack-photos/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. JewlAnt, Keep it up! We love it too! What faun Collection of nick-nacks you have!

    Like


Let me know you've been here! Leave your comment in this box. (This form posts your comment to my blog pages)