RIP Yowie Yoga Cat (aka my bed buddy)

yowietower2

My loving bed buddy Yowie The Yoga Cat passed away several months ago, and I miss him terrible.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jewelant.wordpress.com/2022/09/14/rip-yowie-yoga-cat-aka-my-bed-buddy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m so sorry about your loss about your beautiful cat Yowie Yoga.

    Like

    • Thank you for your concern. I’ve only just now gotten so I could look at his pictures. And on another note, Nancy, I got to thinking about those panoramas. There might be a copyright I’m sure that belongs to the photographer. I’ve been looking for it, but no success yet. I’ll post an article quickly and let everyone know what’s going on there.

      Like


Let me know you've been here! Leave your comment in this box. (This form posts your comment to my blog pages)