Hand Painted Ceramic figurines 1

I paint ceramic figurines with a lot of cuteness, beautifulness, and character.  You can give these to children, as wedding presents, birthday presents, and all occassions.  If you collect, I have Cherubs, bears, and all kinds of animals and dolls. Here’s a few of them I have for sale.  This page will be updated as I add more items. NOTE: I ship only within the U.S. presently.  I may change this later, but for now if you live outside the United States it’s not possible.

Large Hand painted ceramic brown squirrel

Got any NUTS?

Large hand painted ceramic brown squirrel

Measures 12”long x 8 1/4”tall x 8 1/4”wide  #CER 16

head detail of large ceramic squirrel

I SEE YOU!

Large brown squirrel with tail upraised and glistening eyes, Handpainted ceramic.  Measures 12”long x 8 1/4”tall x 8 1/4”wide.  Genuinely hand painted and ready to greet people at your door.  #CER 16  $26.00   Paypal buy now button

Large ceramic hand painted partridge rock chicken

Partridge Rock chicken #CER 04

Large ceramic hand painted partridge rock hen

I lay lots of fake eggs (not reallly)

Large colorful Partridge Rock breed hen statue.  Hand painted ceramic, Measures 14 1/2” tall x 6 1/2”wide x 13”long.   #CER 04 $28.00   Paypal buy now button

Large ceramic lamb with turquoise flowers

Large ceramic lamb with turquoise flowers #CER 01

Large White Lamb with black face and flowers around neck.  Hand painted ceramic.  Measures 12”long x 5” wide x 7 1/2” tall.    #CER 01a  $28.00  SOLD

Hand painted ceramic lambNOTE: #CER 01b Grey Faced Lamb SOLD.  I’ve sold the grey faced lamb also.  BUT, if someone happens to like this lamb and wants to buy one I can see if I can find another one to paint for you.  Just let me know.  I can paint it any color you might like even rainbow colored!  If you have a decorating or personalization you want I’m open to ideas always. Hand painted ceramic.  Measures 12”long x 5” wide x 7 1/2” tall

Large ceramic hand painted colt

We had a colt just this color. #CER 02

Large ceramic hand painted colt

Close up of colts eye. The real colt had eyes like this.

Hand painted ceramic baby colt lying down and looking to the side, Hand painted ceramic. Measures 15”long x 8” wide x 8 1/2” tall.   #CER 02  $28.00Paypal buy now button

Hand painted ceramic white duck preening feathers

White duck preening feathers #CER 59

Large white ceramic duck with head preening, highly detailed feathers and brown metallic eyes, handpainted ceramic 10”long x 7 1/2”wide x 6 3/4”tall                          #CER 59   Paypal buy now button$28.00

This form will send me a private email message. The one at the bottom of the page posts a comment that appears on my blog page.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jewelant.wordpress.com/2014/11/26/hand-painted-ceramic-figurines-for-presents-and-collections/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Let me know you've been here! Leave your comment in this box. (This form posts your comment to my blog pages)

