Egg craft do’s and don’ts-how can even unborn chickens be such a pain the ass?

Wicked Rural Homestead

Its has been a couple weeks since I started down the egg paved road of Pysanka and I am no saner now than when I started.  But that train may be on a one way track no matter how I pass my time.

I have learned a lot of fun ways to demolish something you have been working on for half a day. Learn from my mistakes so that some good comes of this OR be sentenced along with me to the scrambled egg diet, ummmm eggs!

I will share some of my most spectacular screw ups, there are more than this.

View original post 652 more words

Published in: on 2014/04/18 at 11:45 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jewelant.wordpress.com/2014/04/18/egg-craft-dos-and-donts-how-can-even-unborn-chickens-be-such-a-pain-the-ass/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Let me know you've been here! Leave your comment in this box. (This form posts your comment to my blog pages)

